Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events

Contact Us  

CT Society of Pathologists

127 Washington Ave

East Bldg, Lower Level

North Haven, CT 06473

Executive Administrator:  

Denise Tyrrell 

Phone: (203) 865-0587

Email:  admin@ctpath.org

Christine Minerowicz, MD

Log in

Connecticut Society of



Develop & organize educational events relevant to academic, private/community practice and commercial laboratory pathologists and laboratory medicine physicians.   In the upcoming months, we plan to establish a pathologist-in-training committee dedicated to the career development of Connecticut's pathology residents and fellows.  

Committee Members

Srinivas Mandavilli, MD - Chair 

Adebowale Adeniran, MD

Fabiola Balarezo, MD

Paul Fiedler, MD 

Peter Humphrey, MD, PhD

Kisha Mitchell Richards, MD

Ramapriya Vidhun, MD

Xuchen Zhang, MD, PhD 

© Connecticut Society of Pathologists

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software